Preferred Suppliers

Bunbury Bridal and Invitations

08 9791 1290

info@bunburybridal.com.au

~

Cake Works Bunbury

9791 7850

Cakeworks_bunbury@bigpond.com

Southwest Special Occasions

0449 646 037

cakes@southwestspecialoccasions.com.au

~

Simon Healy- Celebrant

9795 6320

shmm@bigpond.com

Beth Harvey – Celebrant

0488 017 455

bethwynharvey@gmail.com

~

Ferguson Valley Events

0403 810 176

hello@fergusonvalleyevents.com.au

~

 Rock N Roo

Neil Fisher

0417 976 007

fisher@gateway.net.au

Bunbury Entertainment Agency

0409 688 586

info@bunburyentertainmentagency.com.au

Morris Entertainment

0481 369 282

Andreahadassah.@hotmail.com

Lonsdale Party Hire

9726 2611

info@lonsdalepartyhire.com.au

Creations Unlimited – Decorators

adele@creationsunlimited.com.au

PH: 08 9721 8439

~
Henderson Photographics

Sarah 0417 186 302

Jeff 0407 980 330

jeff@hendersonphotographics.com

sarah@hndersonphotographics.com

Ben Yew Photography

0403 928 314

infor@benyew.com.au

Paparazzi Photo Booths

0417 733 487

robyn@paparaizziphotobooths.com.au

The photography boutique

Jo@thephotographyboutique.com

~
Chevrolet Limousines

0427 243 856

Australia’s Own FJ Holden’s

0438 681 886

info@fjholdenlimo.com.au

~
Envy the Beauty Specialists

Manager@envybridalbeauty.com.au

Gemma Collins Make up

0421 302 557

Gemma.ma@yahoo.com.au

~

Scentiment Flowers

0410 775 942

nardine@scentimentflowers.com.au

Blooming Good Times

0402 751 172

shellroj@hotmail.com

~

Artisan Jewellery

9721 3871

phil@artisanjewellery.net.au

Lotsa Lollies

Julie Shadbolt—0419 942 467

info@lotsalollies.com.au